Jump to main content (Skip Navigation)
Purdue University Graduate School

Graduate School Staff

Tom Atkinson Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
tatkinson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245
Staff Member Photo Nicole Barr
Graduate Records Coordinator
nbarr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Janet Beagle, Ph.D.
Director
jbeagle@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3310
Staff Member Photo Mary Beth (Betsy) Ayers
Secretary
(765) 494-0245
Staff Member Photo Emily Bramson
Student Services Coordinator
bramson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5865
Staff Member Photo Jeff E. Bridgham
Data Analyst
bridgham@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9255
Staff Member Photo Donald E. Brier
Director of Information Management and Analysis
brierd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0304
Staff Member Photo Elizabeth Chandler
Data Coordinator
elizabeth-chandler@purdue.edu
(765) 496-9667
Staff Member Photo Kiersti Cunningham
Secretary
kcunningham@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7899
Staff Member Photo Melissa Danner
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0945
Staff Member Photo Meng Deng
Assessment Data Analyst
deng18@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6491
Staff Member Photo Kathy G. Dixon, Ph.D.
Program Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1123
Shelly Estes Shelly Estes
Account Clerk
estesr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2251
Staff Member Photo Debra S. Fellure
Clerk
dfellure@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963
Nancy Florence Nancy Florence
Receptionist, Admissions Office
NFlorenc@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Christina L. Fugate
Administrative Assistant
cfugate@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3310
Christine Bombyk Christine Fultz
Administrative Assistant
clfultz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2598
Staff Member Photo Colleen Gabauer, Ed.D.
Director of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
cgabauer@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1016
Jeff Goecker Jeff Goecker
Marketing & Communications Manager
jgoecker@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Michelle Goodin
Graduate Admissions Manager
mgoodin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Casey Hollingsworth
Administrative Assistant
chollingsworth@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604
Mark Jaeger photo Mark D. Jaeger
Manager
markj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Stephanie Keller Stephanie Keller
Records Clerk
stephaniekeller2@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Bonnie Lamb
Credentials Analyst
bjlamb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Matthew Lemming Matt Lemming
Statistical Data Analyst
mlemming@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5710
Staff Member Photo Dwight E. Lewis, Ph.D.
Director of Multicultural Programs
delewis@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0945
Staff Member Photo Cynthia D. Lynch
Director of Fellowship and Professional Development
clynch@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2598
Staff Member Photo Karen Sue Malady
Secretary for PULSe
pulse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1635
Staff Member Photo Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
lmason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245
Lisa E. McCloud Lisa E. McCloud
Secretary
lisa1@purdue.edu
Marci Moore Marci Moore
Fellowship Account Assistant
moore109@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7056
Staff Member Photo Christal Musser
Program Coordinator for ESE
musser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2102
Staff Member Photo Anita Park
Thesis/Dissertation Specialist
apark@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Tina L. Payne
Graduate Programs Administrator
tlpayne@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Phillip E. Pope, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
ppope@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963
Staff Member Photo JoAnne M. Sandifur
Assistant Director
jsandifur@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Ryan Siroky
Credentials Analyst
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo M. J. T. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean
gradinfo@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604
Staff Member Photo Meghan Smith
Credentials Analyst
smith243@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Patricia A. Springer
Graduate Records Manager
paspring@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Jon A. Story, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
jastory@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963
Heather Toro Heather Toro
Director of Financial Affairs
htoro@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1558
Trienna Walker Trienna Walker
Credentials Analyst
walke243@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2600